.
David Pring - Sales


David@TangoGroup.net
  • 4 years Freeplay
  • 14 years Mitsubishi Electric BV
  • 7 Nordmende UK Ltd
  • 30 years in the consumer electronics industry
Vivian Blick - Managing Director
T.Eng CDiPAF, MBA

Vivian@TangoGroup.net
  • 7 years Freeplay
  • MBO Bitrode Corporation USA
  • Electronic Engineering, Finance and Business Background
.
Andrew Cheesman - Financial Director
ACCA

Andrew@TangoGroup.net
  • 2 years Freeplay
  • 10 years in Manufacturing Environment
  • 2 years in Consultancy with small to medium sized businesses
Karen Ellis - Office Manager


Karen@TangoGroup.net
  • 20 years office administration experience
.
Andy Allen - Warehouse Supervisor


office@tangogroup.net
  • All round warehouse and packaging expert
Hayley Floyd - Accounts Manager


accounts@tangogroup.net
  • 12 years administrative experience
  • 8 years accounting experience
.
 

© Copyright Tango Group Limited

© Copyright Tango Group Limited All Rights Reserved
Tango Group Limited, The Coach House, Zoons Court, Gloucester, GL3 3NE, UK
Telephone: +44 (0)1452 621888    Fax: +44 (0)1452 621999    Email: Info@TangoGroup.net

Registered in England and Wales Company Number 4928234